Follow this Blog on Bloglovin’ (and 6 Reasons why you should)

Follow on Bloglovin

Hi, I’m Farrell! Welcome to my blog!

I am linking up for YOLO Monday, visit lipglossandcrayons.com for some more fun posts!

Want to know more about me? Click here.

Custom2

Here are 6 awesome reasons why you should follow me!

I know it’s a random amount, but 6 just so happens to be my favorite number ;).

1.

I post a quote a day!

(And many of those quotes are about coffee)

coffee

2.

I love to read and so do my followers!

books

3.

I share stories of custom script scarves!

Like Bride Emily, who wrote her wedding vows on a scarf!

for-farrell1

4.

My friends are models

They model for my etsy shop!

Laura

Laura

il_570xN_350124849

Rose

Rose

Rose

130815564147245975_zbaVzHo7_c

Laura

5.

I post Beauty Tips and Tricks!

Like how to not have an orange face ;).

Barbie_orange_face

6.

If you follow this blog, you already have an entry into winning a script scarf!

Head on over to Krysten’s blog so that you can win this scarf!

IMG_0999

Follow on Bloglovin

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Quotes
6 comments on “Follow this Blog on Bloglovin’ (and 6 Reasons why you should)
  1. I love love love the scarves! I’m excited to have found your blog!

  2. Agi says:

    Love the scarves!!!! Visiting from the link up. Come by Vodka Infused Lemonade and say hi,

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

Leave a comment

Farrell2
untitled
bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 303 other subscribers
Top Posts & Pages
National Anthem
Follow Me on Pinterest

No Instagram images were found.